

Taizhou Water Group Co., Ltd.* 台州市水務集團股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1542)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Taizhou Water Group Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Jun (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Zhang Junzhou

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Haibo

Mr. Wang Haiping

Ms. Fang Ya

Mr. Yu Yangbin

Ms. Huang Yuyan

Mr. Yang Yide

Mr. Guo Dingwen

Mr. Lin Yang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Chun

Ms. Lin Suyan

Ms. Hou Meiwen

Mr. Li Wai Chung

Mr. Wang Yongyue

The Board has established four committees. The table below sets out membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Yang Jun	Member	Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Zhang Junzhou	Member			Member
Mr. Wang Haibo				Member
Mr. Wang Haiping			Member	
Ms. Fang Ya				Member
Mr. Yu Yangbin		Member		
Ms. Huang Yuyan				Member
Mr. Yang Yide		Member		
Mr. Lin Yang				Member
Mr. Huang Chun	Member	Member		Member
Ms. Lin Suyan	Member	Member		
Ms. Hou Meiwen		Member	Member	
Mr. Li Wai Chung			Chairman	
Mr. Wang Yongyue	Chairman	Member		

Taizhou, the PRC 27 October 2021

^{*} For identification purposes only